Music

Fin låt 1
- I'm having trouble breathing you're sitting on my chest I sure could use the rest, leave me

Fin låt 2
- Tell them I was happy and my heart is broken all my scars are open tell them what I hoped would be, impossible

Fin låt 3
- Pokazi mi sta znas da jos si najbolja kad me osvajas da jos si najlepsa kad se doteras da jos si najludja kada mi usne das

Fin låt 4
- Talk to me softly there's something in your eyes don't hang your head in sorrow and please don't cry

Fin låt 5

- Ti si bila kao dom za ovu dušu nemirnu još te uvijek nosim tu gdje najviše boli

Fin låt 6
- You are so yesterday I won’t let you rain on my parade don’t wanna hear a thing you say, so yesterday

Fin låt 7
- Pictures of you, pictures of me remind us all of what we used to be

Fin låt 8
- A ti to opet budi ti, zauvek ostani moj najbolji

Fin låt 9
- Nisi bivsi dok u meni ima te

Fin låt 10
- Yesterday he said my eyes were fading fast away I said well what do you expect you asked me not to stay and if it had all been for the best I wouldn't feel this way


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0